The GroutGleam Story so far...

We specialise in Grout Restoration and Recolouring services. We offer innovative grout and tile improvement services to both commercial and residential customers.  
Offering innovative solutions to everyday problems which include the following Grout Gleam Restoration Services: 
Grout Recolour
Grout Restoration
Shower Glass Restoration
Water and Oil Repellent Coating for Shower Glass, Tile and Grout
Silicone Removal and Replacement 

We are always working on new innovative everyday solutions to make life easier for our customers all the time watch this space....
We now have GroutGleam Approved Technicians working in Leinster, Munster, Connaught and Ulster. So please get in touch today to get your Grout restoration started.
 

GroutGleam Team Ireland

Leinster Area Approved Technicians


GroutGleam Approved Technician Kildare

Jamie Broughton

+353 87 246 7748

jamieb@groutgleam.ie


Home Reform Ireland

Dave Dalton

Approved Partner-Dublin North Fingal Area 

0894788528

Approved Partner-Dublin North

daved@groutgleam.ie

GroutGleam Offaly Laois Westmeath

William Spollen

Approved Technician

+353860428412

williams@groutgleam.ie

GroutGleam Kilkenny

James Kavannagh

Approved Technician

jamesk@groutgleam.ie

GroutGleam Approved Technician

Tony Byas

+353 85 251 3871

tonyb@groutgleam.ie

Munster Area Approved Technicians


Home Solutions Ireland

Sean Durnin

Approved Partner- Cork City North and South and Kerry

+353852522692

seand@groutgleam.ie

Home Reform Limerick

Brian Murphy

Approved Partner-Limerick

0858534191

Approved Partner-Limerick 

brianm@groutgleam.ie

Connaught Area Approved Technicians


Currently looking for interested parties to offer our services in the Connaught area

 

Ulster Area   Approved Technicians


GroutGleam Donegal

Patrick Patton

Approved Technician

+353 86 402 6962 paddyp@groutgleam.ie

GroutGleam Belfast

Joe Duffy

Approved Technician

07933 650590

joed@groutgleam.ie

 

 

GroutGleam Ireland-General Enquiries

Glenda Boyle

0838549148

gboyle@groutgleam.ie

 

Working Hours
Mon-Fri (8am-6pm)
Sat (9am-4pm)

Give us a call and see what we can do for you

Efficient
customer support

Fast delivery of quality services

Satisfaction
guaranteed

© Copyright Groutgleam.ie