Leinster Area Approved Technicians

GroutGleam Approved Technician Kildare

Jamie Broughton

087 246 7748

jamieb@groutgleam.ie

GroutGleam Offaly Laois Westmeath

William Spollen

Approved Technician

0860428412

williams@groutgleam.ie

COMING SOON:

GroutGleam Kilkenny

James Kavannagh

Approved Technician


jamesk@groutgleam.ie

Munster Area Approved Technicians

Home Solutions Ireland

Sean Durnin

Approved Partner- Cork City and Kerry

0852522692

seand@groutgleam.ie

Home Reform Limerick

Brian Murphy

Approved Partner - Limerick

0858534191

Approved Partner-Limerick 

brianm@groutgleam.ie

Connaught Area Approved Technicians

Currently looking for interested parties to offer our services in the Connaught area

 

Ulster Area    Approved Technicians

GroutGleam Donegal

Patrick Patton

Approved Technician

086 402 6962

paddyp@groutgleam.ie

GroutGleam Belfast

Joe Duffy

Approved Technician

07933 650590

joed@groutgleam.ie

 

GroutGleam Ireland-General Enquiries

Glenda Boyle

0838549148

gboyle@groutgleam.ie

We are waiting for you!

Contact us today to start your GroutGleam Revolution..

Contact us

If you are interested in our services please get in touch:

Call us on: ROI:+442871221152

NI:+O2871221152

Head Office Address The Enterprise Hub NW Business Complex Skeoge Ind. Estate Derry~Londonderry BT48 8SE

 
 

Contact us

ROI:+442871221152 NI:02871221152
Info@groutgleam.ie

Follow us  

Working hours

Available to you
24/7

© Copyright Groutgleam.ie